Staff

 

Pastors

Fr. Matt Gutowski
, Pastor
402-332-4444 ext. 205
mjgutowski@archomaha.org


Fr. Patrick Harrison
, In Residence
402-332-4444 ext. 206
pcharrison@archomaha.org
 
Deacons

Deacon Ken Broz
402-944-7632


Deacon Steve Grandinetti

402-896-4693


Deacon Joseph Hartnett
402-690-4347


Deacon Larry Heck
402-572-1319   

Education

Shane Fagan,
 Religious Education
402-332-3454
smfagan@archomaha.org


Stephanie Adams
Preschool Director
402-332-3050
staadams@archomaha.org


Lauren Meyer,
 Youth Coordinator
402-332-4444 ext. 213
lameyer@archomaha.org

 
Parish Office

Tina Schutte
402-332-4444 ext. 201
tmschutte@archomaha.org


Chelsea Norman
402-332-4444 ext. 202
clnorman@archomaha.org

Music Ministry

Tracy Hoye

402-618-8606
tmhoye@archomaha.org

 
Pastoral Minister

Francesca Dammermann

402-332-4444 ext. 204
fdammermann@archomaha.org

 
Facility Coordinator

Lezlie Thomas

402-525-3098
lathomas@archomaha.org

 
Maintenance & Custodial

Anthony Lempke

402-332-4444 ext. 212


Samantha Hawkins
402-332-4444 ext. 214
 

To email any member of our staff, please click here.